
Why do Peeps taste so much better when they're stale? I have this weird routine where whenever someone buys Peeps, I have to open the box and leave them there for a week before eating them. I know that it's gross but I don't stop...
P.S. I think I'm going insane waiting for M.R. 4 to come out.
2 comments:
that is strange.
my friend will never eat ricecakes if they taste even a teeny bit stale. i don't get it...aren't they pretty much stale to begin with? i definitely can't taste a difference.
Ooh, that's kind of weird. But I have a billion weird eating habits, so I shouldn't be saying anything, haha.
And yes, I'm going insane too. My nails are practically nonexistent from being anxiously bitten so often.
Post a Comment