
So I haven't posted in awhile, who hasn't?
To make up for it I have a super-cool post today. One of my favorite things in the while wide world. KidRobot. Weird name, I know but it's possibly the coolest thing ever! They sell these "toys" (they are made out of plastic but you collect them and they're like ten to fifteen dollars each and only adults buy them). All of them look sick-nasty (in a good way). I must have about 30 of them floating around in my room. I also have a bunch of T-shirts but, BEWARE, everything is super-duper expensive . All of the T-shirts are around 50 dollars....Yeah, 50 buck for a T-shirt.
But don't let this bring you spirits down, it's fun to buy (if you can find a store, they're only three but you can buy everything online (kidrobot.com)) and collectible.
1 comment:
why would you want to spend so much money on an ugly toy?
Post a Comment